ABRAZO A LAS CULTURAS

Music to bring cultures together.
Love Earth, Amor Tierra.

News

Eva Argentina

Eva Argentina has set on a mission to unite cultures – Austrian tradition meets South American spirit in music and expression. She spreads messages of peace, community and unity in her concerts and projects where she singing with international musicians. Many years abroad in various countries have evoked in her the wish to bring people and cultures together. Together with her friends from Austria, Argentina, Uruguay, Peru and other countries Abrazo a las Culturas has developed to an international project. With more than 80 concerts in Austria, Hungary and South America she succeeds in bringing cultures in a respectful way closer together. Eva ´s music is played on international radio stations. Her project not only crosses boarders but also language barriers. With translations and songs in German, or one of the dialects of her province Styria, English, Spanish, Portuguese but also Quechua and the language of the Mapuche she manages to bring cultures closer together.

In her endeavor to integrate refugees from Afghanistan and Syria she also invites some of them to sing or play music in her concerts. “All humans should be united in peace. Praying is not enough – we must also live it.” Abrazo a las Culturas – Embracing Cultures – Umarmung der Kulturen

Love Earth,

Amor Tierra

Love, Earth. Amor Tierra was recorded 2016/17 in Argentina and Austria. Spanish and Austrian folklore unites both cultures – traditional Austrian music in fusion with Argentinean folklore make it to one of the best latest folklore albums.

Buy on AmazonListen on Spotify
Eva Argentina
Presents

Oye Como Ya

Evas first public release.

Buy/Listen on Amazon

Eva Argentina Live

Eva Argentina Videos

Watch Eva’s new Video TONADA DE LUNA LLENA

More Videos on Youtube

Eva Argentina helps

Argentina, – is not only tango and passion but also many people living in poverty. Eva initiates and supports social projects or schools to help children for a better future in several places. So far she has supported the projects “El  Buen Pastor”, Arequipa, Peru, “Pro Niño Boliviano”, El Alto, Bolivia, and the rural school “Las Cuevas”, Province of Salta, Argentina.

Listen to Eva Argentina


Eva in the Media

Kleine Zeitung (German)

Passionately in love with Argentina The entire world  wears the colours sky blue – white, and this is due to a brothel (“quilombo Argentinean”): the singer Eva Argentina presents her latest CD.

Read Online

Radio Folk Peru

Eva Schilder – La Historia Musical Eva Schilder, cantante austríaca, empezó a cantar música argentina desde 2011 cuando  pasó un año en Mar del Plata donde participó cantando…

Read Online

Spanish: El Telegrafo reportaje

Abrazo a las culturas…

Read Online

Spanish: Revela Latina

De Graz del Plata Para el Mundo

Read Online

Arabisch

Ein eingescannter Presseartikel über Eva in arabischer Sprache

Read Online

Picture Archive

Download a selection of pictures for press-releases (Zip)

Download

What Evas Fans say…

“Eva, thank you so much, that you carry the music of our country to the place of your origin. The musicians stand out during their performance of this beautiful tango “Vuelvo al Sur”. While listening to this interpretation, I am carried away with my memories to the neighborhood of San Telmo in Buenos Aires, where there is this bar “Sur”. That´s the place where our beloved Polaco Goyeneche sings this tango in the film “Sur”. Thanks.”

Claudio Omar Gomez

Eva… and hence I will absorb all the beauty and happiness, which you irradiate every moment.”

Maximiliano Camelino

“Have a wonderful day, relentless ambassador of cultures, who spreads our cultural heritage…which is expressed by music… which feels the soul of a country…This is the culture which unites a country, and you, Eva, are actually someone who achieves doing that.”

Antonia García

Get in Touch

Leave Eva a Message


CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

We’d love to hear from you
Contact info

Plüddemanngasse 83c

+43 650 4523342

hallo@eva-argentina.com

ABRAZO A LAS CULTURAS

Music to bring cultures together.
Love Earth, Amor Tierra.

Aktuelles

Sängerin, Künstlerin, Verbinderin der Kulturen

Eva Argentina

Eva Argentinas Mission ist es die Kulturen zu verbinden – österreichische Tradition trifft südamerikanisches Lebensgefühl in Musik und Ausdruck. Durch Konzerte und  Projekte mit internationalen Musikern verbreitet sie Botschaften von Zusammenhalt, Frieden und Gemeinschaft. Viele Jahre Aufenthalt in verschiedenen Ländern prägten den Wunsch, Kulturen und Menschen zusammenzubringen. Gemeinsam mit ihren FreundInnen aus Österreich, Argentinien, Uruguay, Peru und anderen Ländern hat sich das Projekt Abrazo a las Culturas zu einem internationalen Projekt entwickelt. Mit mehr als 80 Auftritte in Österreich, Ungarn und Südamerika gelingt es ihr, die Kulturen mit Respekt zu verbinden. Ihre Musik wird auf internationalen Radiostationen gespielt. Mit ihrem Projekt überwindet sie nicht nur die Grenzen der Länder sondern auch Sprachbarrieren. Mit Übersetzung und Gesang in Südsteirisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Portugisisch, Quechua und Mapundungún gelingt es ihr die Kulturen anzunähern.

Ein weiteres wichtiges Anliegen ist es ihr, Flüchtlinge aus Afghanistan und Syrien zu integrieren: „Alle Menschen sollten sich im Frieden vereinen. Beten für die Frieden ist nicht genug – wir müssen ihn auch leben.“ Abrazo a las Culturas – Embracing Cultures – Umarmung der Kulturen

Eva Argentina Live

Love Earth, Amor Tierra

Love, Earth. Amor Tierra entstand 2016/17 in Argentinien und in Österreich. Das Album verbindet beide Kulturen: österreichische Musik in Fusion mit argentinischer Folklore. Argentinische und österreichische Folklore bringen argentinisches Lebensgefühl in den deutschsprachigen Raum und machen es zu einem der besten aktuellen Folklorealben.

Auf Amazon KaufenAuf Spotify hören
Eva Argentina Presents

Oye Como Ya

Evas erste Veröffentlichung mit der Seele der argentinischen Folklore in Kombination mit modernen Klassikern. Dabei sind zu hören: Augua de Beber, Vuelvo al Sur und Oye como va.

Auf Amazon hören/kaufen

Eva Argentina Videos

Hier kannst du Evas neues Video TONADA DE LUNA LLENA ansehen.

Mehr Videos auf Youtube

Eva Argentina hilft

Argentinien,- das bedeutet nicht nur Tango und Leidenschaft sondern auch für viele Menschen ein Leben in Armut. Aus diesem Grund initiiert und unterstützt Eva soziale Projekte um Kindern eine bessere Ausbildung zu ermöglichen und somit nachhaltig die Lebensqualität der Bewohner in armen Regionen zu verbessern. Eva hat bisher die Projekte „El Buen Pastor“, Arequipa, Peru, „Pro Niño Boliviano“, El Alto, Bolivien, und die Dorfschule „Las Cuevas“, Provinz Salta, Argentinien, unterstützt.

Eva Argentina hören


A few things we’re great at

Kleine Zeitung

Eva Argentina: Vernarrt in Argentinien Die ganze Welt ist himmelblau-weiß, und quasi ist ein Bordell mitschuld: Sängerin Eva Argentina  präsentiert ihre neue CD.

Hier Online Lesen

Radio Folk Peru

Eva Schilder – La Historia Musical Eva Schilder, cantante austríaca, empezó a cantar música argentina desde 2011 cuando  pasó un año en Mar del Plata donde participó cantando…

Hier Online Ansehen

Spanisch: El Telegrafo reportaje

Abrazo a las culturas…

Hier Online Lesen

Spanisch: Revela Latina

De Graz del Plata Para el Mundo

Ansehen

Arabisch

Ein eingescannter Presseartikel über Eva in arabischer Sprache

Ansehen

Fotos zum herunterladen

Hier können Sie aus einer Selektion von Fotos auswählen (Zip Archiv)

Hier herunterladen

Was Evas Fans sagen…

“Eva, dankeschön, dass du die Musik unseres Landes da hin trägst, wo du herkommst. Die Musiker brillieren mit ihren Engangments bei diesem wunderbaren Tango Vuelvo al Sur (Ich kehre in den Süden zurück). Wenn ich diese Interpretation höre, dann bringt mich die Erinnerung in das Barrio San Telmo in Buenos Aires, dort, wo sich die Bar Sur befindet. Dort singt unser gelieber Polaco. Goyeneche, diesen Tango im Film SUR. Danke”

Claudio Omar Gomez

“Eva…, und so werde ich diese ganze Schönheit und Fröhlichkeit aufnehmen, die du jeden Moment ausstrahlst”

Maximiliano Camelino

“EInen wunderschönen Tag ,du unermütliche Kulturvermittlerin, die du unser Kulturgut verbreitest…wovon die Musik, der Ausdruck dessen ist…von dem was die Seele empfindet von einem Volk… Das ist die Kultur die ein Land verbindet, und du, Eva bist jemand, die es tatsächliche schafft Kulturen zu verbinden”

Antonia García

Sag Hallo

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht


CAPTCHA-Bild
Bild neu laden

Schicke eine Nachricht oder buche Eva
Kontakt

Plüddemanngasse 83C A- 8010 Graz

+43 650 4523342

hallo@eva-argentina.com